How To Fix America In 126 Super Cute Seconds

OK, my research skills have taken a beating on this one. There are two video links here. The bottom link contains a “response” to FOX News criticisms and name calling of the kids in the top link. I couldn’t find these criticisms. This doesn’t mean they aren’t there, just that I couldn’t find them. That being said, lets let the real experts have a say:

Now I am not sure about SUPER cute, but it definitely was cute. And to paraphrase from the “Good Book”, even a child could lead them… Now on to the next…

All I can say is that I admire a kid that stands up to bullies. I wish I could find their comments so I could give her a hand.

Published in: on August 16, 2011 at 8:09 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://beardrummer.wordpress.com/2011/08/16/supercute/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

